Sauver le patrimoine végétal de Rosa Bonheur

Tax deduction
Play
Palier 1
Palier 2
100%
1%
10,296€ Pledged out of 10,000€
Don contre don
93 Donations from 3 countries
30 days To go
Pledge


Your donation is eligible to a tax deduction if you pay your taxes in France. Click "Donate" to learn more.

Make the Parc de Rosa Bonheur the Giverny of Ile-de-France. This park, closely linked to the painting of Rosa Bonheur, privileged place of creation and inspiration of the artist must be saved to shine again in the residence of the illustrious woman.

You have always dreamed of discovering the attics of the Castle of Rosa Bonheur, magical place where sleep works, photographs, objects... we offer the first 100 donors a private visit of the attics to discover all the secrets they contain.

tHE monument


Rosa Bonheur, a famous animal painter of the 19th century throughout the world, is the first artist, men and women alike, to know speculation about her works during her lifetime. She acquired the Château de By estate through the sale of only one of her works The Horse Fair, now on display at the Metropolitan Museum in New York. She spent half her life painting in her studio in By built by Jules Saulnier. A true heroine of a novel, Rosa Bonheur, independent, obstinate, will obtain the first written authorization to wear pants in order to attend safe livestock fairs. Empress Eugenie will make Rosa the first female artist to receive the Legion of Honour, she is just over 40 years old.


Ecologist before the time, she cherishes nature and animals and welcomes in her 7.5 acres park more than 200 species in quasi-freedom, oxen, sheep, deer, boars, chamois, eagles and lions... that she takes as models for her compositions. Her park is her refuge, her workplace but also a place of extraordinary meetings. The trees, more than 400 years old, saw the Empress Eugenie and Emperor Napoleon III come to visit the artist and her gardens but also the Royal Prince of Prussia who wanted a souvenir, stole a brush from Rosa Bonheur’s country studio installed in the Louis XVI pavilion then Buffalo Bill , Dumas, Bizet, Gounot... And more recently Stéphane Bern, the President of the Republic Emmanuel Macron and his wife, Brigitte Macron


Presentation of the projet

For 70 years, France has erased, forgotten the prodigious success of an exceptional woman artist, known all over the world. We wish for the bicentenary of the birth of Rosa Bonheur, to give back to her castle, the green setting that inspired her, consoled, protected for 40 years and thus allow the public to immerse totally in the universe of the artist.

The castle and the studio of Rosa Bonheur have that of unique and exceptional to have never known neither transformations nor redevelopments. As they were in 1899, they remained, giving this place a rare and moving atmosphere.

The park has known the same destiny but the nature has eaten away the charming little constructions, the vegetation has invaded the maze of boxwood, the paths have disappeared under the brambles, the ponds filled, the trees covered with ivy run out, the pedestals of sculptures or stone benches only vaguely reveal a piece of ruin.

The two years of research conducted by Patricia Bouchenot-Dechin, historian of parks and gardens and supported by Louis Valin, expert tree, have helped define the project to safeguard and enhance the Park to revive the park of Rosa Bonheur.

The project was so seductive, so tempting that a crazy dream was imposed: 

Be the Giverny of Ile de France.

Presumptuous? not ambitious! Rosa is worth it

Our objectives:

Save and restore small buildings that tell the daily story of Rosa Bonheur but also exceptional events:

- Enhancement of the 18th century pavilion of the muses with its antique frescoes and mysterious marble paving. Rosa Bonheur used the pavilion as a country workshop to observe and paint her animals in the middle of nature.

 

- The perfect rural heritage, the grape chamber in serious peril need an urgent rehabilitation. This is one of the last grape chambers used to store fresh grapes (Thomery’s Chasselas) for 6 to 7 months. This process developed by Rose Charmeux made the fortune of the village of Thomery in the XIX century and the delights of the kings of France and the great of this world.



- Restoration and development of the launch pad, a remnant of the 1870 war and the whimsical and patriotic impulses of Rosa Bonheur.


- Restoration and enhancement of the "train station" and the railway circuit built by Rosa Bonheur and Nathalie Micas to test the first skate brake, invented by Nathalie Micas. Rosa will make it a caricature...



As well as the valorization of a remarkable plant heritage:


- Preservation of a rare and rich biodiversity

- Safeguarding of remarkable elements: centuries-old trees, boxwood labyrinth...

- Creation of a historical, poetic garden: collection of 50 boxwoods, creation of a rose garden, creation of groves echoing the animals of the park...


- To propose an innovative vision of the garden, to allow an innovative approach of the museography by a plant staging: each tree or species corresponds to a key of the life of Rosa Bonheur.


WHAT WILL THE FUNDS BE USED FOR?

All these battles won in 4 years to save and restore the castle of Rosa Bonheur, we owe them to those who supported us, to the volunteers of the association Rosa Bonheur but also to the institutions, the Ile de France Region, the Fondation du Patrimoine, the  Mission Bern, the Seine and Marne Department.. But to continue our project and restore its green setting to the park of the castle of Rosa Bonheur for the bicentenary of its birth, three stages are still necessary.We propose to come and join us to live this rebirth.



First of all redesign the spaces with their own function to understand and imagine Rosa Bonheur in her gardens. Then replant to replace the species of diseased or disappeared trees that she adored as well as the flower beds that Rosa loved to offer in large loads to her dazzled visitors. Finally, restore the small constructions hidden at the detours of the paths or among the large trees. The park is not only a beautiful setting of greenery, it is also the sanctuary of the artist.

Minimum objective:

- Stage 1: €10,000, this first step will allow the gardens, the park, the vegetable garden, the box maze and the rose garden to be redesigned according to historical research. A first step that structures with the installation of small chestnut fences and bower hedges


- Stage 2: 50,000€ planting of 90 trees and 300 plants evoking the history and work of Rosa Bonheur

- Stage 3: 100,000 € restorations of the muses pavilion, the grape chamber and the launch pad


They support us:

WHO ARE WE?

A family, a woman and her 4 children, touched by the story of little Marie Rosalie Bonheur became the illustrious Rosa Bonheur, fascinated by the authenticity of the place, never transformed, we engaged in the safeguarding of the home of Rosa Bonheur, her collections, her exceptional park and the factories it contains.

The objective: to rehabilitate this exceptional place to open it to the public, to make known the illustrious and romantic Rosa Bonheur

Very committed, supported and supported by an international community moved and enthusiastic, we fight daily, our efforts have already borne fruit!


What was not imaginable 4 years ago is now programmed, Rosa Bonheur will be the subject of an exhibition in the Orsay Museum in autumn 2022 to celebrate the bicentenary of her birth, it will be the same at the Museum of Fine Arts of Bordeaux and of course here, at the castle of Rosa Bonheur

This rebirth of the artist will be celebrated through shoots such as: Une Maison un Artiste, from France 5; a docu-fiction co-produced by Orsay and France TV and a Secret d'Histoire by Stéphane Bern but also books and novels.

Already visible: Des Racines et des Ailes


HOW TO SUPPORT THIS PROJECT?

You can support this project:

  • - by making an online donation by credit card on this page after registering on the Dartagnans website
  • - by making a bank transfer from 1 000€ after registration on the Dartagnans website
  • - by sending a check (for French donors only) with your e-mail address on the back, made out to "Fonds de dotation Rosa Bonheur" and sent to the following address

Dartagnans
Campagne {Sauvons l'écrin de verdure du Château Rosa Bonheur}
15 rue de Milan
75009 PARIS

THEY SUPPORT US / PRESS

https://www.leparisien.fr/sein... 

        


THANK YOU TO ALL OUR DONORS! CONTINUE TO FOLLOW US !

Since the beginning of the adventure to "save the castle and the work of Rosa Bonheur", we have worked every day without rest. We have sometimes cried with despair, we have often laughed with happiness, we have shared our discoveries and emotions with thousands of visitors. We have made wonderful encounters.                  

Nothing makes us happier than sharing this adventure.                                                        So thank you for your support, thank you for joining and living with us the rebirth of a great symbol.

Contact e-mail :[email protected]

Social network links :

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/musee...

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/chat...

Site internet : https://www.chateau-rosa-bonhe...

Rewards

Pledge €10 or more
Or 3.4€ after tax deduction
23 donations
A big thank you
A big thank you
Pledge €50 or more
Or 17€ after tax deduction
25 donations (1975 left)
A big thank you! A series of 5 postcards limited edition of the secret places of the gardens of Rosa Bonheur
A big thank you, A series of 5 artistic postcards in limited edition of the secret places of the gardens of the castle of Rosa Bonheur
Pledge €100 or more
Or 34€ after tax deduction
29 donations
A big thank you 2 guided night tours in the Castle Park
Thanks + a guided tour for 2 people in the Park of the Castle of Rosa Bonheur in the light of the lanterns
Pledge €200 or more
Or 68€ after tax deduction
10 donations
A big thank you! A pass for two days for the Festival Rosa Bonheur
Thanks + a pass for two days for the Festival Rosa Bonheur
Pledge €500 or more
Or 170€ after tax deduction
1 donation (79 left)
A big thank you + a rose created by the Maison Guillot for the bicentenary of the birth of Rosa Bonheur
Thanks + Preview a specimen of the rose created by Maison Guillot for the bicentenary of the birth of Rosa Bonheur + an invitation to the official baptism on March 16, 2022
Pledge €999 or more
Or 339.66€ after tax deduction
3 donations (37 left)
Your name on a bench in the park or gardens of the castle
Thanks + Your donation will be used to restore the benches in the park, your name will be engraved on a brass plate on one of the benches in the emblematic places of the park and gardens
Pledge €3,000 or more
Or 1020€ after tax deduction
0 donation (40 left)
Thanks + an orange tray in your name and vip invitation to the inauguration of the park
Your donation will be used to replace the orange bins on the East and West facades of the castle. Your name on a brass plaque on an orange tray + invitation to the inauguration of the park with concert
Pledge €5,000 or more
Or 1700€ after tax deduction
0 donation
Acknowledgements, a tree in your name, invitation to the opening of the park
Thanks + planting a large tree in your name.. Inscription of your name on a plaque under the tree + 2 invitations to the reception of the official inauguration of the Rosa Bonheur Park for the bicentenary in 2022
Pledge €10,000 or more
Or 3400€ after tax deduction
0 donation (10 left)
The rose garden in your name
Your name is registered at the entrance of the Roseraie, 2 invitations to the official inauguration of the castle park as well as for events related to the bicentenary of Rosa Bonheur in 2022, gala evening with concert...
Pledge without a reward
2 donations
 
Pledge an amount of your choosing

Sauver le patrimoine végétal de Rosa Bonheur

Defiscalisation
Lecture
Palier 1
Palier 2
100%
1%
10 296€ Collectés sur 10 000€
Don contre don
93 Contributions de 3 pays
30 jours Restants
Contribuer


Votre don est défiscalisable. Cliquez sur "Faire un don" pour en savoir plus.

"Le Souffle créateur vient de la nature" disait Rosa Bonheur, le pinceau à la main, au coeur de son parc planté d'arbres séculaires, d'essences rares, de massifs de fleurs, entourée de ses animaux chéris. Pour ses 200 ans, restaurons son écrin de verdure.

Vous avez toujours rêvé de découvrir les greniers du Château de Rosa Bonheur, lieu magique où dorment  encore, dessins, lettres, oeuvres inachevées, photographies, éventails, objets du quotidien... Nous offrons aux 100 premiers donateurs une visite privée des greniers du château pour y découvrir, accompagné des propriétaires, les secrets qui s'y cachent peut être toujours... 

Le château rosa bonheur


Rosa Bonheur, peintre animalière du XIXe siècle célèbre dans le monde entier, est la première artiste, hommes et femmes confondus à connaître la spéculation sur ses œuvres de son vivant. Elle acquiert le domaine du Château de By grâce à la vente d'une seule de ses oeuvres Le Marché aux Chevaux, aujourd'hui exposée au Metropolitan Museum de New-York. Elle passera  la moitié de sa vie à peindre dans son atelier de By construit par Jules Saulnier. Véritable héroïne de roman, Rosa Bonheur, indépendante, obstinée, obtiendra la première autorisation écrite de porter un pantalon afin de fréquenter sans danger les foires à bestiaux. L'impératrice Eugénie fera de Rosa la première femme artiste à recevoir la légion d'honneur, elle a à peine plus de 40 ans.


Écologiste avant l'heure, elle chéri la nature et les animaux et accueille dans son parc de 3 hectares plus de 200 espèces en quasi-liberté, bœufs, moutons, cerfs, sangliers, chamois, aigles et lions... qu'elle prend comme modèles pour ses compositions. Son parc est son refuge, son lieu de travail mais également un lieu de rencontres extraordinaires. Les arbres, vieux de plus de 400 ans, ont vu passer l'impératrice Eugénie et l'empereur Napoléon III venus visiter l'artiste et ses jardins mais aussi le Prince Royal de Prusse qui voulant un souvenir, déroba un pinceau de l'atelier champêtre de Rosa Bonheur installé dans le pavillon Louis XVI puis Buffalo Bill , Dumas, Bizet, Gounot... Et plus récemment Stéphane Bern, le Président de la République Emmanuel Macron et son épouse, Brigitte Macron. 


Présentation du projet

Depuis 70 ans, la France a effacé, oublié la réussite prodigieuse d'une femme artiste exceptionnelle, connue dans le monde entier. Nous souhaitons pour le bicentenaire de la naissance de Rosa Bonheur, redonner à son château, l'écrin de verdure qui l'a inspirée, consolée, protégée pendant 40 ans et ainsi permettre au public de plonger totalement dans l'univers de l'artiste.


Le château et l'atelier de Rosa Bonheur ont cela d'unique et d'exceptionnel de n'avoir jamais connu ni transformations ni réaménagements. Tels qu'ils étaient en 1899, ils sont restés, donnant à ce lieu une ambiance rare et émouvante.

Le parc a connu la même destinée mais la nature a rongé les charmantes petites constructions, la végétation a envahi le labyrinthe de buis, les sentiers ont disparu sous les ronces, les bassins comblés, les arbres recouverts de lierre s'épuisent, les socles de sculptures ou les bancs de pierres ne laissent que vaguement apparaitre un morceau de ruine. 

Les deux années de recherches menées par Patricia Bouchenot-Dechin, historienne des parcs et jardins et soutenue par Louis Valin, expert arbres, ont permis de définir le projet de sauvegarde et de mise en valeur du Parc pour faire renaitre le parc de Rosa Bonheur.  


Le projet était tellement séduisant, tellement tentant qu'un rêve fou s'est imposé:            Devenir le Giverny d'Ile de France.

Présomptueux ? non ambitieux ! Rosa le vaut bien

Nos objectifs :

Sauver et restaurer les petites constructions qui racontent l'histoire quotidienne de Rosa Bonheur mais aussi les évènements exceptionnels :

- Mise en valeur du pavillon des muses datant du XVIIIe siècle avec ses fresques à l'antique et son mystérieux dallage de marbre. Rosa Bonheur utilisait le pavillon comme atelier champêtre pour observer et peindre ses animaux au milieu de la nature.


- Patrimoine rural par excellence, la Chambre à raisins en grave péril nécessite une réhabilitation d'urgence. C'est l'une des dernières chambres à raisins qui servaient à conserver le raisin frais (chasselas de Thomery) pendant 6 à 7 mois. Ce procédé mis au point par Rose Charmeux a fait la fortune du village de Thomery au XIX siècle et les délices des rois de France et des grands de ce monde.


- Restauration et mise en valeur du pas de tir, vestige de la guerre de 1870 et des élans fantasques et patriotiques de Rosa Bonheur.


- Restauration et mise en valeur de "la gare" et du circuit de chemin de fer construit par Rosa Bonheur et  Nathalie Micas pour tester le premier frein à patin, inventé par Nathalie Micas. Rosa en fera une caricature...


Ainsi que la valorisation d'un patrimoine végétal remarquable :


- Sauvegarde d'éléments remarquables : arbres pluriséculaires, labyrinthe de buis...

- Sauvegarde d'une biodiversité rare d'une grande richesse 

- Création d'un jardin historique, poétique : collection de 50 buis, création d'une roseraie, création de bosquets faisant écho aux animaux du parc...


- Proposer une approche novatrice du jardin, offrir une narration inédite et originale de l'histoire et du processus de création de l'artiste par une mise en scène végétale : chaque arbre ou essence correspond à une clé de la vie de Rosa Bonheur.


           


À quoi servira la collecte ?

 Toutes ces batailles gagnées en 4 ans pour sauver et restaurer le château de Rosa Bonheur, nous les devons à ceux qui nous ont soutenu, aux bénévoles de l'association Rosa Bonheur mais aussi aux institutions, la Région Ile de France, la Fondation du Patrimoine, la Mission Bern, le Département de Seine et Marne...

Mais pour poursuivre notre projet et redonner son écrin de verdure au parc du château de Rosa Bonheur  pour le bicentenaire de sa naissance, trois étapes sont encore nécessaires.Nous vous proposons de venir nous rejoindre pour vivre cette renaissance.

Avant tout redessiner les espaces avec leur fonction propre pour comprendre et imaginer Rosa Bonheur dans ses jardins. Ensuite replanter pour remplacer les essences d'arbres malades ou disparues qu'elle adorait ainsi que les massifs de fleurs que Rosa aimait à offrir en grandes brassées à ses visiteurs éblouis. Enfin, restaurer les petites constructions cachées au détours des chemins ou parmi les grands arbres. Le parc n'est pas qu'un bel écrin de verdure, c'est aussi le sanctuaire de l'artiste

Objectif minimum :

- Palier 1 : 10 000 €, cette première étape permettra de redessiner les jardins, le parc, le potager, le labyrinthe de buis et la roseraie selon les recherches historiques effectuées. Une première étape qui structure avec la pose des petites clôtures de châtaignier et haies de charmille  

- Palier 2 : 50 000€, Plantation de 90 arbres et des 300 plantes évoquant l'histoire et l'oeuvre de Rosa Bonheur

- Palier 3 : 100 000 €, restaurations du pavillon des muses, de la chambre à raisin et du pas de tir


Ils nous soutiennent :


Qui sommes-nous ?

Une famille, une femme et ses 4 enfants, touchée par l’histoire de la petite Marie Rosalie Bonheur devenue l'illustre Rosa bonheur, fascinée par l’authenticité du lieu, jamais transformé, nous nous sommes engagés dans la sauvegarde de la demeure de Rosa Bonheur, de ses collections, de son parc exceptionnel et des fabriques qu'il contient.

 L'objectif: réhabiliter ce lieu d'exception pour l'ouvrir au public, faire connaitre l'illustre et romanesque Rosa Bonheur

Très engagés, épaulés et soutenus par une communauté internationale émue et enthousiaste, nous nous battons quotidiennement, nos efforts ont déjà bien portés leurs fruits ! 

Ce qui n'était pas imaginable ,il y a 4 ans est maintenant programmé, Rosa Bonheur fera l'objet d'une exposition à Orsay à l'automne 2022 pour célébrer le bicentenaire de sa naissance, il en sera de même au Musée des Beaux-Arts de Bordeaux et bien entendu au château de Rosa Bonheur

Cette renaissance de l'artiste sera célébrée à travers des tournages tels que : Une Maison un Artiste, de France 5 ; un docu-fiction co-produit  par Orsay et France TV et un Secret d'Histoire de Stéphane Bern mais aussi des livres et des romans

Déjà visible : Des Racines et des Ailes


Vous pouvez soutenir ce projet :

  • - en faisant un don en ligne par carte bleue  sur cette page après inscription sur le site Dartagnans
  • - en effectuant un virement bancaire à partir de 1 000€ après inscription sur le site Dartagnans
  • - en envoyant un chèque (pour les donateurs français seulement) au dos duquel vous ferez figurer votre adresse e-mail, libellé à l’ordre suivant "Fonds de dotation Rosa Bonheur", expédié à l'adresse suivante :

Dartagnans
Campagne Sauvons l'écrin de verdure du Château Rosa Bonheur
15 rue de Milan
75009 PARIS

DES DONS DÉFISCALISABLES

Donateur français :

Votre don est défiscalisable dès lors qu'il remplit les conditions générales prévues aux articles 200 et 238 bis du code général des impôts. A la fin de la collecte, vous recevrez un reçu fiscal vous permettant une réduction de votre impôt :

-          Particulier : réduction de l'impôt sur le revenu égale à 66 % des sommes versées, dans la limite annuelle de 20 % du revenu imposable (art. 200- du CGI). Si le plafond de 20 % des revenus est dépassé, le bénéfice de la réduction peut être reporté sur les 5 années suivantes.

-          Entreprise : la réduction d’impôt est égale :

  • - à 60 % du montant du don effectué en numéraire, en compétence ou en nature jusqu'à 2 millions d'euros de dons annuels
  • - à 40 % du montant du don effectué en numéraire, en compétence ou en nature au delà de 2 millions d'euros de dons annuels (sauf exception)

Le plafond annuel des dons ouvrant droit à l'avantage fiscal est de 20 000 € ou de 0,5% du chiffre d'affaires (HT), lorsque ce dernier montant est plus élevé. En cas de dépassement de ce plafond, il est possible de reporter l’excédent de réduction d'impôt au titre des cinq exercices suivants.

Presse

https://www.leparisien.fr/sein... 

        


Merci à tous nos donateurs ! Continuez à nous suivre !

Depuis le début de l'aventure  pour "sauver le château et l'oeuvre de Rosa bonheur", nous avons travaillé tous les jours sans relâche. Nous avons parfois pleuré de désespoir, nous avons souvent ri de bonheur, nous avons partagé avec des milliers de visiteurs nos découvertes et nos émotions. Nous avons fait des rencontres magnifiques.

Rien ne nous rend plus heureux que de partager cette aventure.

Alors Merci pour votre soutien, Merci de nous rejoindre pour vivre avec nous la renaissance d'un symbole de sommes  

E-mail de contact[email protected]

Liens réseaux sociaux :

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/musee...

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/chat...

Site internet : https://www.chateau-rosa-bonhe...

Contreparties

Pour 10€ ou plus
Soit 3.4€ après réduction fiscale
23 contributions
Un grand merci !
Remerciements
Pour 50€ ou plus
Soit 17€ après réduction fiscale
25 contributions (1975 disponibles)
Un grand merci ! Une série de 5 cartes postales édition limitée des lieux secrets des jardins de Rosa Bonheur
Remerciements, Une série de 5 cartes postales artistiques en édition limitée des lieux secrets des jardins du château de Rosa Bonheur
Pour 100€ ou plus
Soit 34€ après réduction fiscale
29 contributions
Un grand merci 2 visites guidées de nuit dans le parc du Château
Remerciements + une visite guidée pour 2 personnes dans le Parc du Château de Rosa Bonheur à la lueur des lanternes
Pour 200€ ou plus
Soit 68€ après réduction fiscale
10 contributions
Un grand merci ! un pass deux jours pour le festival Rosa Bonheur
Remerciements + un pass deux jours pour le festival Rosa Bonheur.
Pour 500€ ou plus
Soit 170€ après réduction fiscale
1 contribution (79 disponibles)
Un grand merci + un rosier créé par la Maison Guillot pour le bicentenaire de la naissance de Rosa Bonheur
Remerciements + En avant première un spécimen du rosier créé par la Maison Guillot pour le bicentenaire de la naissance de Rosa Bonheur. + une Invitation au baptêmes officiel le 16 mars 2022.
Pour 999€ ou plus
Soit 339.66€ après réduction fiscale
3 contributions (37 disponibles)
Votre nom sur un banc dans le parc ou les jardins du château
Remerciements + Votre don servira à remettre en place les bancs dans le parc, votre nom sera gravé sur une plaque de laiton sur l'un des bancs dans les endroits emblématiques du parc et des jardins
Pour 3 000€ ou plus
Soit 1020€ après réduction fiscale
0 contribution (40 disponibles)
Remerciements + un bac à oranger à votre nom et invitation vip à l'inauguration du parc
Votre don servira à replacer les bacs à oranger sur les façades Est et Ouest du château. Votre nom inscrit sur une plaque de laiton sur un bac à oranger + invitation à l'inauguration officielle du parc avec concert
Pour 5 000€ ou plus
Soit 1700€ après réduction fiscale
0 contribution
Remerciements, un arbre à votre nom, invitation à la soirée l'inauguration du parc
Remerciements + plantation d'un grand arbre à votre nom.. Inscription de votre nom sur une plaque au pied de l'arbre + 2 invitations à la réception de l'inauguration officielle du parc Rosa Bonheur pour le bicentenaire en 2022
Pour 10 000€ ou plus
Soit 3400€ après réduction fiscale
0 contribution (10 disponibles)
la roseraie à votre nom
Votre nom inscrit à l'entrée de la Roseraie, 2 invitations à l'inauguration officielle du parc du château ainsi que pour tous les évènements liés au bicentenaire de Rosa Bonheur en 2022, soirée de gala avec concert....
Contribution libre
2 contributions
 
Montant à discrétion du donateur